Bitte Cookies aktivieren !!!
Back In Mono
Interpret(en): Courettes, The
EAN/UPC Code: 5020422056015
Artikel-Nr.: 00147913
Set-Inhalt: 1
Information: Brand new studio album from your favourite Brazilian/Danish garage rock duo! The Courettes are back_ "Back In Mono"! The Courettes proudly present their third album, Back In Mono. It's a milestone in their career so far. You can look forward to some "spit 'n'snarl garage rumble-meets-Phil Spector pop" showcasing the band in top form - great songwriting skills, Spector-esque arrangements, with broader nuances, influences and production qualities added to their garage rock recipe. Fourteen Wagnerian teen-trash-tragedy masterpieces - it's as if The Ronettes and The Ramones were invited to a wild party in Gold Star Studios' echo chamber. Fuzz guitars, loud drums, trashy pianos, jingle bells, tambourines and three-minute dance floor garage killers where a Wall of Sound blasts the songs out of the speakers! Produced and recorded by Soren Christensen at Starr Sound Recording Studios in Denmark and mixed by top producer/wall of sound aficionado Seiki Sato in Japan, the album will be released on October 15th 2021 on Damaged Goods Records. The band will set out on a thrilling 17 date UK Tour to kick out the pandemics blues with some sweaty and loud concerts!
Erscheinungsdatum: 15.10.2021
Im Shop seit: 14.10.2021
Verfügbarkeit: i.d.R. in 3-5 Tagen versand- oder abholbereit
18,99 EUR
BITTE BEACHTEN: Die im Webshop angegebene Verfügbarkeit eines Artikels bezieht sich bislang ausschließlich auf unsere Filiale in Schöneberg. Wenn ihr wissen möchtet, ob ein Artikel im Dodo Beach East vorrätig ist, ruft uns bitte unter 030 30 10 6 80 80 an oder schreibt eine E-Mail an mit dem Betreff "Dodo Beach East".
Track Titelinformation Spielzeit
LP 1/1
001 Zusatzinformation WANT YOU! LIKE A CIGARETTE
002 Zusatzinformation I CAN HARDLY WAIT
003 Zusatzinformation HEY BOY
004 Zusatzinformation NIGHT TIME (THE BOY OF MINE)
005 Zusatzinformation R.I.N.G.O.
006 Zusatzinformation UNTIL YOU'RE MINE
007 Zusatzinformation TRASH CAN HONEY
008 Zusatzinformation HOP THE TWIG
009 Zusatzinformation MISFITS & FREAKS
010 Zusatzinformation MY ONE AND ONLY BABY
011 Zusatzinformation TOO LATE TO SAY I'M SORRY
012 Zusatzinformation EDGE OF MY NERVES
013 Zusatzinformation WON'T LET YOU GO
014 Zusatzinformation CRY CRY CRY