Bitte Cookies aktivieren !!!
Eaterville Vol.2
Interpret(en): Nervous Eaters
EAN/UPC Code: 8436006676413
Artikel-Nr.: 00143764
Set-Inhalt: 1
Information: Nervous Eaters "Eaterville Vol. 2" - The Live Files, Action Packed Galore, Rat-ities & Roaring Reel to Reel Broadcasts 76-79 LP/CD! Sequel of "Eaterville Vol. 1", Penniman Records huge seller from 2004/2019. The band has just released the new CD "Record 10" and is working on another album, to be released by early 2021. They will tour the US next year. Steve Cataldo is available for interviews. DESCRIPTION: With the usual delay, comes the long-awaited second volume dedicated to rescuing unreleased recordings by this classic, killer band from Boston. After the demos and singles on Rat, included in the fantastic Volume 1, get ready for the fabulous sequel which includes mostly live material never before released. Eaterville Vol. 2 is not a compilation of low-fi recordings, rehearsals, etc., but a collection of material taken from radio broadcasts or recorded directly from the soundboard of the clubs where they used to appear almost weekly between 1976 and 1979. Here you will find more potential hits that never materialized ("Someone Else In Your Arms", "Necessities") along with alternate versions of their classics ("Hot Steel And Acid", "Red On White") and completely over the top live versions of their most explosive material ("Just Head", "Degenerate"). All with remastered sound, Paul McGuire liner notes, previously unreleased photos and vintage press-clippings.
Erscheinungsdatum: 05.02.2021
Im Shop seit: 27.04.2021
Verfügbarkeit: Sofort abholbereit/versandfertig
16,99 EUR
BITTE BEACHTEN: Die im Webshop angegebene Verfügbarkeit eines Artikels bezieht sich bislang ausschließlich auf unsere Filiale in Schöneberg. Wenn ihr wissen möchtet, ob ein Artikel im Dodo Beach East vorrätig ist, ruft uns bitte unter 030 30 10 6 80 80 an oder schreibt eine E-Mail an mit dem Betreff "Dodo Beach East".
Track Titelinformation Spielzeit
LP 1/1
001 Zusatzinformation HOT STEEL AND ACID
002 Zusatzinformation AFTER YOUR GOOD TIMES GONE
003 Zusatzinformation I'M A DEGENERATE
004 Zusatzinformation NECESSITIES
005 Zusatzinformation YOU SMELL LIKE FISH
006 Zusatzinformation RED ON WHITE
007 Zusatzinformation JUST HEAD
008 Zusatzinformation ON THE AVENUE
009 Zusatzinformation SOMEONE ELSE IN YOUR ARMS
010 Zusatzinformation BAST CHANCE
011 Zusatzinformation YOU WANT ME BACK AGAIN
012 Zusatzinformation LORETTA