Bitte Cookies aktivieren !!!
Telefon Mailorder Dodo Beach


Transmission Response (ltd.)
Interpret(en): Diagram
Zusatzinformation: GREEN VINYL
EAN/UPC Code: 5060467885096
Artikel-Nr.: 00134308
Set-Inhalt: 1
Information: Available on 180g coloured vinyl limited to 300 numbered copies. The Berlin-based musician Hákon Adalsteinsson, originally from Iceland, can be found fronting neo-psych outfit The Third Sound and gloomy alt-country troupe Gunman & The Holy Ghost, as well as being the live guitarist for The Brian Jonestown Massacre. Now, Hákon is also turning his attention to another project: an electronics-inflected solo endeavour going by the name of Diagram. His debut album has 12 tracks that find a home somewhere between a pared-back, synthy post-punk sound and atmospheric dream-pop hues. Detailing the self-recorded album, a marked departure from his usual rock-oriented work, Hákon explains: "The sound is inspired by the minimalism of Suicide, Chrome and 70s German electronica, as well as the film music of Angelo Badalamenti and John Carpenter," he continues: "In the beginning I had this one beat-up keyboard and limited knowledge of making electronic music so I was just learning as I went. As this was a process of exploration I ended up with around 40 song ideas before I even thought about making an album.
Erscheinungsdatum: 28.06.2019
Im Shop seit: 26.06.2019
  Artikel läuft aus | Nicht mehr nachbestellbar ab: 24.05.2019
Verfügbarkeit: Artikel sofort versand- oder abholbereit
26,99 EUR
BITTE BEACHTEN: Die Verfügbarkeit eines Artikels bezieht sich bislang ausschließlich auf unsere Filiale in Schöneberg. Wenn ihr wissen möchtet, ob ein Artikel im Dodo Beach East vorrätig ist, ruft uns bitte an ( 030 442 800 4) oder schreibt eine E-Mail an
Track Titelinformation Spielzeit
LP 1/1
001 Zusatzinformation ELECTROCONCLUSIVE
002 Zusatzinformation IN MY HEART, IN MY SOUL
003 Zusatzinformation DARK OMEN
004 Zusatzinformation ALL NIGHT
005 Zusatzinformation RADIONE
006 Zusatzinformation REMOVE THE VEIL
007 Zusatzinformation OUR FATE
008 Zusatzinformation GATEWAY
009 Zusatzinformation GO TO PUB (MES TRIBUTE)
010 Zusatzinformation PANIC EVOKED
011 Zusatzinformation EISERN UNION
012 Zusatzinformation SLEEPWALKING