Bitte Cookies aktivieren !!!
Telefon Mailorder Dodo Beach
Dodo Beach in Berlin
Evil Heat
Interpret(en): Primal Scream
EAN/UPC Code: 8713748982089
Artikel-Nr.: MOVLP337
Set-Inhalt: 2
Information: 'Evil Heat' is Primal Scream's seventh album, originally released in 2002. Though the political content on 'Evil Heat' was not as strong as on its predecessor 'XTRMNTR' one song had to be adjusted before its release.

The track 'Rise' was originally titled 'Bomb the Pentagon' which was a bit inappropriate in the light of the September 11 attacks.

The album, like many of Primal Scream's previous albums, had multiple producers. Former My Bloody Valentine guitarist Kevin Shields produced several tracks and Andrew Weatherall produced a couple of tracks as well.

It also features some very special guests. Kate Moss sang on 'Some Velvet Morning', a cover version of the Lee Hazlewood/Nancy Sinatra song and another guest appearance was made by Led Zeppelin singer Robert Plant.
Erscheinungsdatum: 15.07.2011
Im Shop seit: 10.01.2013
Verfügbarkeit: nicht am Lager - i.d.R. in 14 Tagen versandfertig
25,99 EUR
Track Titelinformation Spielzeit
--> Evil Heat
LP 1/2
001 Zusatzinformation Deep hit of morning sun
Primal Scream
002 Zusatzinformation Miss Lucifer
Primal Scream
003 Zusatzinformation Autobahn 66
Primal Scream
004 Zusatzinformation Detroit
Primal Scream
005 Zusatzinformation Rise
Primal Scream

LP 2/2
001 Zusatzinformation Lord Is My Shotgun
Primal Scream
002 Zusatzinformation City
Primal Scream
003 Zusatzinformation Some velvet morning
Primal Scream
004 Zusatzinformation Skull X
Primal Scream
005 Zusatzinformation A scanner darkly
Primal Scream
006 Zusatzinformation Space blues number 2
Primal Scream